Contacts

Please find our contacts below.

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Prescott President/CEO 518-561-0300 ext 116 jeff@valleyvending.com
Doug Lyon Vice President/Partner 518-561-0300 ext 115 doug@valleyvending.com
Ralph Parrotte Operations Manager 518-561-0300 ext 113 ralph@valleyvending.com
Rick Lyon Coffee/Water service & sales Tri Lakes 518-561-0300 ext 117 rick@valleyvending.com
Katie Serdula Coffee Service & Sales 518-561-0300 ext 121 katie@valleyvending.com
Barbara Hance Office Manager/Controller 518-561-0300 ext 114 barb@valleyvending.com
Shane Kelley Amusement/Service Manager 518-561-0300 ext 111 shane@valleyvending.com
Heather Maggy League Coordinator & Amusements 518-561-0300 ext 123 heather@valleyvending.com
Sara Dean Shopkeeper 518-561-0300 ext 119 sara@valleyvending.com
Diana Thomas Administration / Accounts Receivable 518-561-0300 ext 112 diana@valleyvending.com
Katelyn Burdo Administration / Accounts Payable 518-561-0300 ext 124 kate@valleyvending.com
Jeff Whittemore Warehouse Manager 518-324-5559 jeffw@valleyvending.com